Board of Directors


The Board currently comprises seven (7) Directors, including four (4) independent, non-executive Directors. The Board composition is balanced so that no individual or small group can dominate decision making. The depth of experience and diversity of the Board ensures that robust and forthright debate occurs on all issues of material importance to the Company.

mwelwa chibesakunda
Non-Executive Board Member
dr frank munthali
Non-Executive Board Member
mark odonnell
Non Executive Board Member
ahmed khalifa
Ahmed Khalifa
Chief Financial Officer
Jimmy J Khan
Chief Executive Officer & Managing Director
 pierre deleplanque
Pierre Deleplanque
Area Manager East & South Africa Executive Board Member